What about me 1°

I'm thrilled to introduce the inaugural edition of this incredibly special project.

Micael

Founder and author of the book “You’re dead, I am rich”

Hi!!

I'm thrilled to introduce the inaugural edition of this incredibly special project. I can’t believe this is finally happening and thank you so much for having subscribed. Did you find something interesting?

It's been months of diving into different platforms, crafting diverse logos, dissecting color palettes, and immersing myself in countless newsletters to grasp the essence of what I wanted to bring here. And now, I am proud to say that this is the final result.

But no.

Consider this the first glimpse into what has the potential to become something. Let's label it as the debut MVP (Minimal Viable Product, for those not inclined towards business jargon). You see, I've always sought perfection across many areas of my life. However, when embarking on projects like this one chasing after perfection tends to result in stagnation.

Waiting for the flawless logo, the impeccable name, or the picture-perfect layout could easily entangle me in a never-ending loop of contemplation, like a mental carrousel going in and endless circle. Therefore, I've chosen to momentarily set aside my pursuit of perfection and simply put something out there. Something I can take pride in—a stepping stone.

Why am I saying this?

Firstly, because I can. This is my newsletter, and I envision Tanamesa as an open space for me to express my thoughts uninhibitedly. Secondly, you should expect changes. Perhaps the colors might morph next week, or I'll introduce an additional section. The evolution of Tanamesa is an ongoing narrative, one you're invited to participate in. Whether it's by responding to this email with suggestions, providing constructive insights, or even reaching out via my social channels, your involvement is fundamental.

If you find yourself between the lucky ones that received this first edition, it's because I value your presence and your standpoint. So, dive in, relish the content, and stay tuned for what's next.

XoXo,

Micael Balioni.